Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF KENTUCKIANA Reviews

897 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Brian D
Jul 07, 2020

Bill S
Jul 07, 2020

Everyone has been very informative, and quick to respond when we needed a respray. Very appreciative. Thank you

Robin W
Jul 07, 2020

We have had our yard sprayed 2 times. We haven't seen a mosquito since. My kids love playing in the back yard now.

Rachel S
Jul 06, 2020

I am one of the tastiest people around. Mosquitoes seek me out, even in the hot sun. After years of getting 3-7 bites while just watering my plants on the patio, I finally gave Mosquito Joe a try. Not one bite! I can use my yard again! I love their no-bite guarantee and I was a good test of that! I have already recommended them to my neighbors.

Margo L
Jul 06, 2020

Belen L
Jun 29, 2020

Connie A
Jun 27, 2020

Leslie A
Jun 27, 2020

The individual that comes to our home is extremely proactive and professional. We are very pleased

Joe M
Jun 22, 2020

Jan M
Jun 19, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!