2900 Fairview Dr, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
270-405-8275

Mosquito Joe OF KENTUCKIANA Reviews

652 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Effective but too expensive.

Roger V
Jul 07, 2018

I am pleased with the whole experience using Mosquito Joe. We had a big family reunion planned for a Saturday in June. The young man came on Thursday as planned and sprayed the front yard and back yard. This should last 3 months. And almost one month later I can sit outside, and the kids can play in the pool, and not be bothered by mosquitos. Thanks.

Ed H
Jul 02, 2018

So far so good. Now can you stop the rain for awhile 😎

Jack C
Jun 26, 2018

We're not getting mosquito bites in our yard any more!

Jerri B
Jun 25, 2018

Mosquitos don’t typically bother me but they love my husband! And he hasn’t had any bites at all this year except when he did yard work outside the perimeter of the service.

Lynne L
Jun 23, 2018

Mosquito Joe is legit!! Your team is courteous and professional!! My family, including my pets, can enjoy sitting outside without getting eat alive. I’ve been spreading your name like wildfire!! Thank you.

Tim L
Jun 20, 2018

We are sooo pleased with this service. Outside is truly fun again. I do really appreciate the email reminding they are going to come andcwhat day they will be here. Very helpful. Very polite and professional.

Rick E
Jun 18, 2018

Very pleased with the service

Lupe E
Jun 09, 2018

I love the service have had it about 2-3 years now about mid season I have to call for a respray I think they get use to what ever y’all spray , the usually try something different ! Y’all make are back yard oasis awesome

Amy M
Jun 08, 2018

The professionals that arrived to spray our yard could not have been nicer or more efficient. We have lived in our house for 12 years and could basically not go out on our patio, even during the day, due to the ever present mosquitoes from the utility easement behind our house and all the regular places they lay their eggs around our house and yard. Neither my wife or myself has been bitten or even seen a mosquito since the first spray about a month ago. We are definitely keeping this service on a regular basis and anyone who has any mosquitoes should engage Mosquito Joe's services too. THANK YOU for a job done well beyond expectations.

Dave E
Jun 03, 2018